William Mack


William joined the Parish Council in 2011 and was appointed Chairman in May 2012.  He was re-elected in May 2014 and 2019

Tel: 01562 777789

David Thomas

Vice Chairman

Dave joined the Parish Council  in May 2008 and was re-elected again in 2010, 2014 and 2019.  Dave is the Chairman of the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group and adviser on Local Government issues. He is also Vice Chairman

Vice-Chairman – Planning
Responsibilities: Transport

Tel: 01562 777 315

Phyllis M. Pardoe


Phyllis joined the Parish Council in 2000 and has been re-elected every 4 years since.  She is very active as Trustees of several local charities including the Village Hall and the Education Foundation Trust.  Re-elected in May 2019

Trustee and Member of the Village Hall Committee: Trustee Education Foundation Management Committee and Margaret Delabare Charity

Tel: 01562 777 969

Geoffrey V. Vernon


Geoff joined the Parish Council in May 2006 and was re-elected in 2010, 2014 and 2019.  Geoff is a member of the Steering Group on the Neighbourhood Plan and is actively involved in delivering projects.

Responsibilities: Wyre Forest Community Housing, Tenants Consultative Committee,

Tel: 01562 777 365

Hon.Ald Steve Williams


Steve has been a Parish Councillor for many years as well as being our District Councillor.   He has now retired from the District Council.  Re-elected in May 2019

Tel: 01562 777 536

Mark Page


Mark was co-opted to the Parish Council in 2014 and elected in May of that year.   As well as being a resident most of his life, he now runs the local butchers shop. Re-elected in May 2019.

Trustee Chaddesley Corbett Village Hall

Tel: 01562 777814

Sue Smith


Sue was elected to the Parish Council in May 2019 and is responsible for the Parish’s Emergency Plan.

Emergency Planning

Tel: 01562 700057

Gary Hogan


Gary Hogan was co-opted to the Parish Council on 31 March 2020.

Tel: 01562 777030

Raj Rana


Raj Rana was co-opted to the Parish Council on 4 May 2020.

Telephone: 07799 112219


christine finnegan

Christine Finnegan

Christine was co-opted to the Parish Council on 2 November 2020.  She has lived in Harvington for 5 years and is Head Teacher at a Catholic Primary School in Halesowen.  She is also a qualified Ofsted Inspector and Inspector for the Arch Diocese of Birmingham.

Telephone 01562 777875